Jun 9, 2015

Looping Meena — A Sampled Addiction

The Looping goes on! ... Despite a rare case of suicidal zip disk and a delicate open-heart surgery on my main machine, I managed to finally mess with this classic Italian sample. This one is for the sample-heads and the sampler lovers! Free DL, One Love!

produced by JBSY 
mastered by Tommy 'Foffo' Bianchi

Sep 1, 2014

Looping Loocho * JBSY * Back to the Beats!!!

After a 2 year break, back on the MPC with my take on one of my favorite Italian Soul samples!! A special thanks goes to those soundclouders who supported me while I went dark…. Rap it, scratch it, tear it apart! Free DL! PEACE!!